Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Hartt Page
A gathering place for those who share the last name of Hartt

 

 

World Wide Roster

This listing is just a sample of Hartts around the world, in no particular order (other than alphabetical) and no particular significance or meaning. Bold-named people have shared information directly at one time or another. If their e-mail address is highlighted in red, they have specifically expressed a willingness to share with others about Hartt information. Others may be willing to share, but without their permission, please respect their privacy.
Butler, Vicki
ButlerV622@aol.com
great-great-granddaughter of Mary Alberta

Cheney, Richard
rcheney@cnu.edu
Mother is Bertha Hartt, gggd of Jonathon and Mercy (Hawkes) Hartt

Cowland, Diana
New Brunswick
cowlands@nbnet.nb.ca

Craig, Susan (Allen)
esassy@pei.sympatico.ca
Father is David Allen, son of
David Hartt, Fredericton, NB

Dares, Miriam Nason
1a2b3d4d5a6f7b on list
softshoe@nbnet.nb.ca

Denton, Don R.
donrdenton@aol.com
LA, CA

Dick, Eldon and Carole
Alberta
RMD1@telusplanet.net

Ewbank, Scott
scotte1@ix.netcom.net
huge source of information

Freeman, David
barnabus@midcoast.com.au  

Hartt, Allan C.
308 E. Alderwood
Coupeville, WA 98239
palhartt@whidbey.net

Hartt, Betsy
roberti@ls.dal.ca 
Bear Cove Resources
Bear Cove, RR #1
142 East Berlin Road
Brooklyn, Queens Co., Nova Scotia
B0J 1H0

Hartt, Brian E.
www.island.net/~swillis/ 
swillis@port.island.net 

Hartt, Byron
harttr@globetrotter.net  
Port Cartier, QUE
Very knowledgeable about Hartts

Cathy Hartt, RN, CNM, MS
cathy1@brazoria.net
A Midwife's Hartt-beat  Newsletter
www.gtweb.com/woman2woman

HARTT, Cathryn
.....104347.2731@compuserve.com

Hartt, Cathy Ferron, RN, CNM, MS
431 S. 2nd St.
Montrose, CO 81401

HARTT, Chris
.....chrish@netcom.ca

Hartt, Chris
chris_hartt@mindlink.bc.ca

Hartt, David
.....dahart@cybercom.com

Hartt, Drew
pro golfer
Calgary, ALB

Hartt, Geoff
5235 NE 72nd Ave
Portland, OR 97218
ghartt95@IntegrityOnline.com 
especially interested in Hartt information from the Wisconsin/ Michigan area

Hartt, Gregory
Hartt.1@osu.edu

Hartt, Jack and Susan
9602 W. Old Charles
Nine Mile Falls, WA  99026
hartt@winning.com

Hartt, Jared
.....028403H@axe.acadiau.ca

Hartt, Jay
.....dive@yoda.fdt.net

HARTT, Jeff
.....jeffh4@ix.netcom.com

HARTT, Jeff
.....jeffh4@earthlink.net
Colorado Springs, CO, US

Hartt, Jennifer
.....jhartt@sas.upenn.edu

 

HARTT, JERRY
.....ADMIN@c-ka.com

Hartt, John
.....jhartt@american.edu

Hartt, John F.
618 W. 142nd St. #1c
New York, NY 10031

Hartt, John S.
Seattle, WA 98117

Hartt, Jordan
Western Washington University

Hartt, Linda
.....killerwolf@worldnet.att.net

Hartt, lj
.....harttlj@aston.ac.uk

HARTT, MOSS
.....moss@bga.com

HARTT, NICK
.....nikhartt@aol.com

HARTT, NICOLA
.....u4pd@unb.ca

HARTT, PAUL
.....paul@cinnamon.ee.byu.edu

Hartt, Randi and Marina
8211 16th Ave NE 
Seattle, WA  98115
marinahartt@attbi.com

Hartt, Richard
Montana USA

HARTT, Ron
.....104051.3106@compuserve.com

Hartt, Ryan
rhartt@charger.newhaven.edu
might be old: from a Harp Jammies newslist

Hartt, Stephen
.....shartt@snet.net
ct, US

Hartt, Stephen
.....tioga@bigfoot.com
Shreveport, LA, US

Hartt, Stephen
.....tioga@linknet.net
Shreveport, LA, US

Hartt, Susan
see Jack Hartt,Spokane

Hartt, Wayne
.....whartt@iamerica.net
Longview, TX, USA

Hartt, Y
.....yahart@mail.henge.com

Miller, Eva R.
tedeva@nwlink.com 
Photo on their 50th anniversary

O'Neill, Kathryn (Hartt)
Lynnwood, WA

Rogers, Gordon and Grace
gerogers@taima.on.ca
this family is generously sharing a wealth of material that is researched in detail.

Sanders, Sandi Hartt
jackson1@netnitco.net
family from Detroit area

Shaffer, Sue (Hartt)
1665 CountrysideDr.
Indianapolis, IN 46231

Still, Beatrice
onnb@sk.sympatico.ca
Mother was a Hartt

 

colorbar.gif (479 bytes)
Back Home to the Hartt Home Page
Qs_home.gif (224 bytes)

Hartt Name Origins
Family Trees
Add Your Branch
Famous Hartts
Hartt Photos
Worldwide Connections
Maps of Connections
Hartt to Hartt Links
Quoting by Hartt

Your Web Servant